NEWS ALERT:  Chassis Pool Rate Increase (effective Jan. 1, 2019).  Click here for further information.


Contact Us

Learn More About How  Keeps You Moving Forward.

FlexiVan Headquarters

251 Monroe Avenue
Kenilworth, NJ 07033

Tel.: (908) 276-8000
Fax: (908) 276-7666

Open Monday – Friday,
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Map & Directions

BILLING
Erika Jamerson (908) 603-1651
CSMBillingInquiries@FlexiVan.com Jackie Fabre (908) 603-1684
CREDIT
Alicia Rivera (908) 603-1639
CreditCollections@FlexiVan.com Jennifer Genthe (908) 603-1653
FINANCE
DGuiltinan@FlexiVan.com David Guiltinan (908) 603-1621
FLEET MAINTENANCE

US East Coast & Gulf Region:
FlexiVan Savannah Regional Office
Tel.# (912) 988-3456

Northern California:
FlexiVan Oakland Service Center
Tel.# (510) 532-2181

Pacific Northwest:
FlexiVan Seattle Service Center
Tel.# (206) 682-9009

Midwest Region:
FlexiVan Chicago Service Center
Tel.# (708) 863-0700

Western Region:
FlexiVan LA/Long Beach Service Center
Tel.# (562) 595-0434

Canada:
FlexiVan Toronto Service Center
Tel.# (416) 236-0715

INSURANCE
Maria Van Teeckelenburgh (908) 603-1673
RiskManagement@FlexiVan.com Tom Cizin (908) 603-1672
LOCATIONS
LOST / STOLEN / ACCIDENT REPORTING

Please report your chassis that has been lost, stolen or involved in an accident using our incident reporting forms. Should you have any questions, please contact CVInquiry@FlexiVan.com.

NEW PRIDE TIRE
ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE

For efficient 24-hour service, please contact one of our approved over-the-road vendors directly. Should you need further assistance, please contact one of our Fleet Maintenance offices.

SALES
Bay Area John Walter (925) 457-9092 JWalter@FlexiVan.com
Pacific Northwest John Walter (925) 457-9092 JWalter@FlexiVan.com
Northeast John Mizerek (908) 603-1603 JMizerek@FlexiVan.com
Mid Atlantic Ed Ashton (443) 320-4750 EAshton@FlexiVan.com
South Atlantic Joseph Vaccaro (404) 889-4575 JVaccaro@FlexiVan.com
Gulf Peter Lowe (713) 244-6701 PLowe@FlexiVan.com
Midwest Tom Collett (908) 603-1602 TCollett@FlexiVan.com
Pacific Southwest Gus Elias (562) 364-7908 GElias@FlexiVan.com
Canada Rob Scott (416) 236-0715 RScott@FlexiVan.com
Pacific Southwest Mike Posey (562) 364-8034 MPosey@FlexiVan.com
Pacific Northwest Aurel Abuan (206) 940-9091 AAbuan@FlexiVan.com
3PL/NVOCC Konrad Torzewski (708) 785-4639 KTorzewski@FlexiVan.com
SYSTEM SIGN IN & REGISTRATION
Send us a Message: