Contact Us

Learn More About How  Keeps You Moving Forward.

FlexiVan Headquarters

251 Monroe Avenue
Kenilworth, NJ 07033

Tel.: (908) 276-8000
Fax: (908) 276-7666

Open Monday – Friday,
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Map & Directions

Your FlexiVan Sales Representatives
3PL/NVOCC Konrad Torzewski (708) 785-4639 KTorzewski@FlexiVan.com
Canada Rob Scott (416) 236-0715 RScott@FlexiVan.com
Northeast Vinny Citarella (908) 603-1604 VCitarella@FlexiVan.com
Northeast John Mizerek (908) 603-1603 JMizerek@FlexiVan.com
Mid Atlantic Ed Ashton (443) 320-4750 EAshton@FlexiVan.com
South Atlantic Joseph Vaccaro (404) 889-4575 JVaccaro@FlexiVan.com
Gulf Peter Lowe (713) 244-6701 PLowe@FlexiVan.com
Midwest Tom Collett (908) 603-1602 TCollett@FlexiVan.com
Pacific Southwest Gus Elias (562) 364-7908 GElias@FlexiVan.com
Pacific Southwest Mike Posey (562) 364-8034 MPosey@FlexiVan.com
Bay Area John Walter (925) 457-9092 JWalter@FlexiVan.com
Pacific Northwest John Walter (925) 457-9092 JWalter@FlexiVan.com
Pacific Northwest Aurel Abuan 206-940-9091 AAbuan@FlexiVan.com
BILLING
CSMBillingInquiries@FlexiVan.com Jackie Fabre (908) 603-1684
Erika Jamerson (908) 603-1651
CREDIT
CreditCollections@FlexiVan.com Jennifer Schweikert (908) 603-1653
Alicia Rivera (908) 603-1639
FLEET MAINTENANCE

US East Coast & Gulf Region:
FlexiVan Savannah Regional Office
Tel.# (912) 988-3456

Northern California:
FlexiVan Oakland Service Center
Tel.# (510) 532-2181

Pacific Northwest:
FlexiVan Seattle Service Center
Tel.# (206) 682-9009

Midwest Region:
FlexiVan Chicago Service Center
Tel.# (708) 863-0700

Western Region:
FlexiVan LA/Long Beach Service Center
Tel.# (562) 595-0434

Canada:
FlexiVan Toronto Service Center
Tel.# (416) 236-0715

INSURANCE
RiskManagement@FlexiVan.com Tom Cizin (908) 603-1672
Maria Van Teeckelenburgh (908) 603-1673
ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE

For efficient 24-hour service, please contact one of our approved over-the-road vendors directly. Should you need further assistance, please contact one of our Fleet Maintenance offices.

SYSTEM SIGN IN & REGISTRATION
CSMAdmin@FlexiVan.com Jackie Fabre (908) 603-1684
Erika Jamerson (908) 603-1651
Locations
Send us a Message: